detroit,┬ámi free classifieds
backpage.com > detroit rentals >

detroit roommates

Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Need a place to stay???
Hello my name is David,and I have a empty whole... Detroit
Sat. Jan. 24
Mon. Jan. 19
Sun. Jan. 18
Sat. Jan. 17
$600, Looking for roommate (Rochester, Michigan)
Fri. Jan. 16
$375, Room/Apt/Studio Needed!!! (Detroit, Michigan)
Thu. Jan. 15
Wed. Jan. 14
Tue. Jan. 13
$450, Christian Male Seeks Room/ Apt (Farmington Hills, Michigan)
Sat. Jan. 10
$400, Professional male...needing a room (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Fri. Jan. 9
$463, $463 room and private bath! (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Thu. Jan. 8
$125, 3br, Waterford, room for rent, No Preference (Highland Rd. & Crescent Lake Rd)
$400, Looking for a room Feb-May (Ferndale, Michigan)
Wed. Jan. 7
rent free, Female Only (joy rd. & southfield)
Tue. Jan. 6
$500, Roomate needed - Oakland University (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Mon. Jan. 5
Sun. Jan. 4
Sat. Jan. 3
$400, Perfect roommate! (Detroit, Michigan)
Fri. Jan. 2
$300, Need Immediate Occupancy (Detroit, Michigan)
$400, im offering a room in a apartment (Lincoln Park, Michigan)
$366, Seeking Responsible Female Roomate (Shelby Charter Township, Michigan)
$665, Cheap! Sublet my room. (Dearborn, Michigan)
Thu. Jan. 1
Wed. Dec. 31
Tue. Dec. 30
$725, Saint Clair Shores Condo (Saint Clair Shores, Michigan)
Mon. Dec. 29
$500, Royal Oak/Ferndale Area (Pleasant Ridge, Michigan)
$500, room for rent (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Fri. Dec. 26
$750, Looking for a Female Roommate! (Farmington Hills, Michigan)
Thu. Dec. 25
$500, Roommate (Oak Park, Michigan)
Wed. Dec. 24
$400, Room Needed (Detroit, Michigan)
Tue. Dec. 23
$450, Post college looking to save (Farmington Hills, Michigan)
Sat. Dec. 20
$400, Lookin for a nice place (Detroit, Michigan)
Fri. Dec. 19
$500, ROOM FOR RENT (Mount Clemens, Michigan)
Mon. Dec. 15
Thu. Dec. 11
$332, I need a Roommate! (Royal Oak, Michigan)
$400, Room needed for two (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Wed. Dec. 10
$500, Looking for a roommate (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
$500, OU student looking for room! (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Tue. Dec. 9
Sun. Dec. 7
$600, Jessica SPrinkle (Detroit, Michigan)
$665, Room for rent (Dearborn, Michigan)
Mon. Nov. 24
sponsor:
Need a place to stay???
Hello my name is David,and I have a empty whole... Detroit

detroit.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.