search
detroit,┬ámi free classifieds
backpage.com > Detroit rentals >

Detroit roommates

Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
One Bedroom Available
Hello My name is Wesley and im looking for a... Southfield
Sat. Jul. 25
Wed. Jul. 22
$400, Room for 400.00/mo. (Allen Park, Michigan)
Tue. Jul. 21
$300, Need a room (Detroit, Michigan)
Sun. Jul. 19
Sat. Jul. 18
$614, I'm looking for a room (Detroit, Michigan)
Thu. Jul. 16
$500, room needed in August 2015 (Detroit, Michigan)
$500, Professional looking (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Wed. Jul. 15
Sun. Jul. 12
Fri. Jul. 10
Thu. Jul. 9
Wed. Jul. 8
Tue. Jul. 7
Mon. Jul. 6
$400, I 'm looking for a room (Warren, Michigan)
Sun. Jul. 5
$600, Looking for the perfect place! (Royal Oak, Michigan)
$700, Clawson townhome (Clawson, Michigan)
Sat. Jul. 4
$400, Roommate in Royal Oak Area (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Fri. Jul. 3
$900, 1 bed and 1 bath (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Thu. Jul. 2
$500, Room to Rent (Detroit, Michigan)
Tue. Jun. 30
$300, Need Roommate or Room Share (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
$200, Unfurnitured Room (Detroit, Michigan)
Mon. Jun. 29
$600, Looking for a room (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Sun. Jun. 28
Fri. Jun. 26
$600, Looking for a room! (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Thu. Jun. 25
Sun. Jun. 21
$600, Room Wanted - Detroit Area (Detroit, Michigan)
$430, Room Available - Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
$1,000, New to Michigan (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Mon. Jun. 15
$400, Looking for a roommate and place (Charter Township of Clinton, Michigan)
Sun. Jun. 14
Sat. Jun. 13
$450, Spacious Room for rent (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Fri. Jun. 12
$450, hey (Roseville, Michigan)
Wed. Jun. 10
$600, Need a rooM (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Mon. Jun. 8
Sun. Jun. 7
$475, updated room for rent (Detroit, Michigan)
sponsor:
One Bedroom Available
Hello My name is Wesley and im looking for a... Southfield

detroit.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com