search
detroit,┬ámi free classifieds
backpage.com > Detroit rentals >

Detroit roommates

Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Fri. Jul. 3
Tue. Jun. 30
$300, Need Roommate or Room Share (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
$200, Unfurnitured Room (Detroit, Michigan)
Mon. Jun. 29
$600, Looking for a room (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Sun. Jun. 28
Fri. Jun. 26
$600, Looking for a room! (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Thu. Jun. 25
Sun. Jun. 21
$600, Room Wanted - Detroit Area (Detroit, Michigan)
$430, Room Available - Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
$1,000, New to Michigan (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Mon. Jun. 15
$400, Looking for a roommate and place (Charter Township of Clinton, Michigan)
Sun. Jun. 14
Sat. Jun. 13
$450, Spacious Room for rent (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Fri. Jun. 12
$450, hey (Roseville, Michigan)
Wed. Jun. 10
$600, Need a rooM (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Mon. Jun. 8
Sun. Jun. 7
$475, updated room for rent (Detroit, Michigan)
Sat. Jun. 6
$550, Room needed 3months minimum (Detroit, Michigan)
Wed. Jun. 3
Tue. Jun. 2
Mon. Jun. 1
$400, Smart, Fun, Young, Ambitious, Male (Farmington Hills, Michigan)
Sun. May. 31
Sat. May. 30
$1,000, New Grad looking for a room! (Royal Oak, Michigan)
$500, One Bedroom (Troy, Michigan)
$600, Looking for a roommate (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Wed. May. 27
$600, Looking to rent (Ferndale, Michigan)
Mon. May. 25
Fri. May. 22
$350, Looking for a Summer Room! (Rochester, Michigan)
$750, Looking for Something (Livonia, Michigan)
$1,200, Moving out (Warren, Michigan)
Thu. May. 21
$550, Looking for a roomate (Ferndale, Michigan)
$400, Nice House in Troy (Troy, Michigan)
Mon. May. 18
$1,000, Need a Roommate (Birmingham, Michigan)

detroit.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com