search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
backpage.com > Detroit rentals >

Detroit roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
Looking for female roomate
I have a two bedroom in Dearborn heights renting one... Dearborn heights
Mon. May. 30
Sun. May. 29
Mon. May. 23
Sun. May. 15
Sat. Apr. 30
Fri. Apr. 22
Wed. Apr. 13
$1,000, Seeking Roommate (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Tue. Apr. 12
$300, Fun, outgoing 30-year-old (Detroit, Michigan)
Mon. Apr. 11
$500, Looking for (Charter Township of Clinton, Michigan)
$325, Walton Pond Condos (Pontiac, Michigan)
$700, Large room in Midtown 2BR (Detroit, Michigan)
Thu. Apr. 7
$800, college grad (Detroit, Michigan)
$500, Looking for a room- Oakland County (Farmington Hills, Michigan)
$500, New Listing, near OU from August (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
$450, Offering Room for Rent (Pontiac, Michigan)
sponsor:
Looking for female roomate
I have a two bedroom in Dearborn heights renting one... Dearborn heights

detroit.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com