detroit, mi free classifieds
backpage.com > detroit rentals >

detroit roommates

           
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
Cats OK Dogs OK   
Roommates Privacy Lock
Keep yourself extra secure in your home or while traveling.... Indianapolis
 
Furnished Bedroom for Rent (Dancers / Escorts Welcome) FEMALES
We Females have a spare bedroom that we are willing... Cleveland Ohio
  
Sun. Sep. 14
Mon. Sep. 8
Sun. Sep. 7
$800, New listing (Southfield, Michigan)
Fri. Sep. 5
$450, Renting a room (Ferndale, Michigan)
Wed. Sep. 3
Fri. Aug. 29
$900, Looking For Fun Roommates!! (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Thu. Aug. 28
Wed. Aug. 27
$600, Looking for cheaper rent. (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Sun. Aug. 24
Fri. Aug. 22
$260, Roommate wanted in a big 1 bedroom (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Wed. Aug. 20
$600, Confident Roommate (Livonia, Michigan)
Mon. Aug. 18
$200, Please help!(: (Westland, Michigan)
Sun. Aug. 17
Sat. Aug. 16
$500, The room I need (Oak Park, Michigan)
Fri. Aug. 15
$317, Oak Park Bungalow (Oak Park, Michigan)
Wed. Aug. 13
Mon. May. 26
sponsor:
Roommates Privacy Lock
Keep yourself extra secure in your home or while traveling.... Indianapolis
 
 
Furnished Bedroom for Rent (Dancers / Escorts Welcome) FEMALES
We Females have a spare bedroom that we are willing... Cleveland Ohio
  

detroit.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.