detroit,┬ámi free classifieds
backpage.com > Detroit rentals >

Detroit roommates

Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
female roommate wanted in romeo
My name is tara and I live with my son.... romeo
Fri. Apr. 17
Sun. Apr. 12
$300, Disabled mother of 2 (Detroit, Michigan)
Sat. Apr. 11
$650, Need a room near Madison Heights! (Madison Heights, Michigan)
Fri. Apr. 10
$500, Oh You So Retro (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Thu. Apr. 9
$425, Clean and Cozy Home (Pontiac, Michigan)
Wed. Apr. 8
$575, Looking for a furnished bedroom (Southfield, Michigan)
Mon. Apr. 6
Sun. Apr. 5
Sat. Apr. 4
Fri. Apr. 3
Tue. Mar. 31
$500, Room Open in Harrison Twp -on river (Harrison charter Township, Michigan)
Sat. Mar. 28
$700, Detroit Apartment (Detroit, Michigan)
Thu. Mar. 26
$400, Room available in Clinton Township (Charter Township of Clinton, Michigan)
Wed. Mar. 25
$500, Looking to relocate for job (Detroit, Michigan)
Tue. Mar. 24
$400, LOOKING FOR A FEMALE ROOMATE (Dearborn Heights, Michigan)
$700, Royal Oak Townhouse (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Mon. Mar. 23
$500, cheep and close to bathroom (Hazel Park, Michigan)
Sat. Mar. 21
Fri. Mar. 20
Thu. Mar. 19
$500, Room available in Clinton Township (Charter Township of Clinton, Michigan)
Wed. Mar. 18
$450, Looking for a room (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Tue. Mar. 17
$400, Looking for room to rent asap (Royal Oak, Michigan)
$350, Looking for a Room. (Detroit, Michigan)
Mon. Mar. 16
$500, Shared living possibility (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Sat. Mar. 14
Thu. Mar. 12
$400, room for rent in auburn hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Wed. Mar. 11
Mon. Mar. 9
Sat. Mar. 7
Fri. Mar. 6
Sat. Feb. 28
$500, Room in Berkley Bungalow (Berkley, Michigan)
Fri. Feb. 27
sponsor:
female roommate wanted in romeo
My name is tara and I live with my son.... romeo

detroit.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com