search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
backpage.com > Detroit rentals >

Detroit roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
FREE rent for female
I just got out of the hospital. It's hard for... Detroit
  
Thu. Feb. 4
Mon. Feb. 1
Sat. Jan. 30
$400, Room for rent, SCS (Saint Clair Shores, Michigan)
Thu. Jan. 28
Wed. Jan. 27
Mon. Jan. 25
$450, Looking to rent basement (Dearborn, Michigan)
$500, Looking for a room around $500 (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Sun. Jan. 24
Sat. Jan. 23
$430, 1 Bedroom Available (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Fri. Jan. 22
Thu. Jan. 21
$500, Furnished room for rent (Detroit, Michigan)
$350, New Edited (Westland, Michigan)
$350, Looking for a room (Detroit, Michigan)
Wed. Jan. 20
$500, room asap (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Tue. Jan. 19
$400, Looking for room (Detroit, Michigan)
Mon. Jan. 18
$375, Clean Female wanted 20-40 (Westland, Michigan)
$350, Looking for a room... (Troy, Michigan)
$450, Student and Professional (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
$400, 26 years old, working male (Macomb Township, Michigan)
Sat. Jan. 16
Fri. Jan. 15
$500, Work full time, need room (Bloomfield Hills, Michigan)
Thu. Jan. 14
$600, Female 2 Share Condo Wanted (Bloomfield Township, Michigan)
$450, Couple looking 4 a roommate (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Thu. Jan. 7
$700, In need of roommate! (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
Wed. Jan. 6
$500, Female seeking female roommate (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
$650, looking for room! (Dearborn, Michigan)
Tue. Jan. 5
$500, Ready to move (Detroit, Michigan)
Mon. Jan. 4
$525, Hellooooo (Ferndale, Michigan)
$375, Looking for a safe clean home. (Mount Clemens, Michigan)
$350, Need my own space asap! (Detroit, Michigan)
Sun. Jan. 3
Sat. Jan. 2
Fri. Jan. 1
$550, Fun in Ferndale (Ferndale, Michigan)
$500, Family of 4! (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
Thu. Dec. 31
$600, Awesome roommates needed (Clawson, Michigan)
$600, Need room! (Farmington Hills, Michigan)
Wed. Dec. 30
$500, 18YO (Roseville, Michigan)
Mon. Dec. 28
$800, rent Apt. With roommate (Farmington Hills, Michigan)
$800, Looking for a room/roomate (Royal Oak, Michigan)
Sat. Dec. 26
Fri. Dec. 25
$400, Seeking a room to rent. (Taylor, Michigan)
Tue. Dec. 22
$350, nonsmoker,clean,female (Berkley, Michigan)
$300, Laid back employed student (Detroit, Michigan)
Sun. Dec. 20
$350, 27 F with small dog looking (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
sponsor:
FREE rent for female
I just got out of the hospital. It's hard for... Detroit
  

detroit.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com